1970s-vintage-mid-century-square-travertine-coffee-table-6778.jpeg 1970s-vintage-mid-century-square-travertine-coffee-table-4108.jpeg

1970s Mid-Century Square Travertine Coffee Table

650.00
1980s Post Modern Laminate Side Table 1980s-post-modern-laminate-side-table-with-chrome-corner-caps-6980.jpg

1980s Post Modern Laminate Side Table

225.00
1970s Mid-Century Chrome + Smoked Glass Dining Table 1970s-mid-century-modern-chrome-and-smoked-glass-dining-table-0047.jpeg
sale

1970s Mid-Century Chrome + Smoked Glass Dining Table

900.00 1,200.00
1970s Mid-century Onyx Coffee Table 1970s-boho-chic-marbled-onyx-curved-coffee-table-6926.jpeg

1970s Mid-century Onyx Coffee Table

5,000.00
1950s Mid-century Vista of California Writing Desk 1950s-scandinavian-modern-vista-of-california-writing-desk-5220.png
sale

1950s Mid-century Vista of California Writing Desk

800.00 1,050.00
1950s Stacking Side Tables by Tony Paul Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 11.52.58 AM.png

1950s Stacking Side Tables by Tony Paul

200.00
1970s Mid-Century Modern Milo Baughman Chrome and Glass Coffee Table 1970s-mid-century-modern-milo-baughman-chrome-and-glass-coffee-table-0234.png

1970s Mid-Century Modern Milo Baughman Chrome and Glass Coffee Table

750.00
1980s Memphis Wavy Dining Table Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.05.49 PM.png

1980s Memphis Wavy Dining Table

4,500.00
1970s Hollywood Regency Maitland-Smith Tessellated Stone Console Table Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.09.40 PM.png
sale

1970s Hollywood Regency Maitland-Smith Tessellated Stone Console Table

925.00 1,250.00
1990s Vintage Brass and Leather Cocktail Side Table by Theodore Alexander Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.17.53 PM.png

1990s Vintage Brass and Leather Cocktail Side Table by Theodore Alexander

475.00
1970s Minimalist Eileen Gray Style Chrome and Glass Side Table 1970s-minimalist-eileen-gray-chrome-and-glass-side-table-6191.jpeg

1970s Minimalist Eileen Gray Style Chrome and Glass Side Table

265.00
1950s-mid-century-modern-tony-paul-lacquered-side-tables-a-pair-5401.jpeg Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.21.08 PM.png

1950s Tony Paul Iron Side Tables - A pair

850.00
1960s Mid-Century Modern Harvey Probber Travertine + Walnut Side Tables Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 1.00.10 PM.png

1960s Mid-Century Modern Harvey Probber Travertine + Walnut Side Tables

500.00
1970s Midcentury Milo Baughman x Thayer Coggin Mirrored Side table Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 1.03.29 PM.png

1970s Midcentury Milo Baughman x Thayer Coggin Mirrored Side table

1,100.00
1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop 1950s-vintage-hollywood-regency-floor-lamp-with-travertine-tabletop-0462.png
sale

1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop

245.00 375.00