1960s Vintage Italian Velvet Lounge Chair & Ottoman 1960s-vintage-italian-velvet-lounge-chair-and-ottoman-7233.jpeg

1960s Vintage Italian Velvet Lounge Chair & Ottoman

2,400.00
1970s Mid-Century Sofa With Teak Wood Base 1970s-mid-century-sofa-with-teak-wood-base-2019 2.jpeg

1970s Mid-Century Sofa With Teak Wood Base

3,400.00
1980s-post-modern-memphis-bar-stools-a-pair-9319.jpeg 1980s-post-modern-memphis-bar-stools-a-pair-5904.jpeg

1980s Post Modern Memphis Bar Stools

225.00
1970s Vintage Vladimir Kagan Biomorphic Curved Sofa 1970s-vintage-vladimir-kagan-biomorphic-curved-sofa-0601.png

1970s Vintage Vladimir Kagan Biomorphic Curved Sofa

3,450.00
1960s Vintage Brazilian Molded Rosewood Chairs- A Pair

1960s Vintage Brazilian Molded Rosewood Chairs- A Pair

1,300.00
1950s Reflectone Corp revolving mirror vanity stool 1940s-vintage-reflectone-corp-vanity-revolving-mirror-chair-4878.jpg

1950s Reflectone Corp revolving mirror vanity stool

375.00
1970s Mid Century Chrome Space Age Platner Style Lounge Chair vintage-mid-century-chrome-space-age-platner-style-lounge-chair-6228.png

1970s Mid Century Chrome Space Age Platner Style Lounge Chair

450.00
1990s Vintage Felt Ottomans - a Pair modern-french-felt-ottomans-a-pair-4816.jpeg

1990s Vintage Felt Ottomans - a Pair

800.00
1970s Vintage Balinese Bamboo Corded Folding Accent Chair 1970s-vintage-balinese-bamboo-paper-corded-folding-accent-chair-1940.png

1970s Vintage Balinese Bamboo Corded Folding Accent Chair

250.00
1970s Vintage Italian Chrome Tufted Lounge Chairs - A Pair 1970s-vintage-italian-chrome-tufted-lounge-chairs-a-pair-0208.png

1970s Vintage Italian Chrome Tufted Lounge Chairs - A Pair

1,500.00
New Mid-Century Style Rocking Chair in Velvet Upholstery mid-century-style-rocking-chair-in-velvet-upholstery-6054.png

New Mid-Century Style Rocking Chair in Velvet Upholstery

900.00
1960s Vintage Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair 1960s-vintage-molded-fiberglass-eames-herman-miller-style-armchair-3353.jpg
sale

1960s Vintage Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair

250.00 400.00
1960s Vintage Black Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair 1960s-midcentury-black-molded-fiberglass-eames-herman-miller-style-armchair-1219.png

1960s Vintage Black Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair

650.00
1960s Mid-Century Thonet Bentwood Dining Chairs - Set of 4 vintage-mid-century-thonet-bentwood-dining-chairs-set-of-4-7397.png

1960s Mid-Century Thonet Bentwood Dining Chairs - Set of 4

800.00
1950s-mid-century-outdoor-metal-chairs-a-pair-0227.jpeg IMG_8415.JPEG

Pair of Mid-Century Metal Outdoor Chairs

360.00
1960s Mid Century Danish Hans Olsen for Vatne Møbler Teak Velvet Sofas- a Pair mid-century-danish-hans-olsen-for-vatne-mbler-teak-velvet-sofas-a-pair-1143.png

1960s Mid Century Danish Hans Olsen for Vatne Møbler Teak Velvet Sofas- a Pair

7,000.00
1950s Mid-Century Oak Daybed Sofa vintage-mid-century-oak-daybed-sofa-6416.jpg

1950s Mid-Century Oak Daybed Sofa

1,150.00