61969992_2129839527276772_4614674438794171350_n.jpg IMG_0506.jpg

Custom Ash Wood + Metal Stool

180.00
1980s-vintage-andreas-hansen-for-niels-eilersen-danish-chrome-and-leather-loveseat-3312.jpeg 1980s-vintage-andreas-hansen-for-niels-eilersen-danish-chrome-and-leather-loveseat-2948.jpeg

1980s Danish Andreas Hansen for Niels Eilersen Chrome & Leather Loveseat

1,100.00
1960s Vintage Italian Velvet Lounge Chair & Ottoman 1960s-vintage-italian-velvet-lounge-chair-and-ottoman-7233.jpeg

1960s Vintage Italian Velvet Lounge Chair & Ottoman

2,400.00
1970s Mid-Century Sofa With Teak Wood Base 1970s-mid-century-sofa-with-teak-wood-base-2019 2.jpeg

1970s Mid-Century Sofa With Teak Wood Base

3,400.00
1960s-vintage-eames-herman-miller-style-swivel-chair-9834.jpeg 1960s-vintage-eames-herman-miller-style-swivel-chair-4026.jpeg
sale

1960s Vintage Eames Herman Miller Style Swivel Chair

225.00 375.00
1980s-post-modern-memphis-bar-stools-a-pair-9319.jpeg 1980s-post-modern-memphis-bar-stools-a-pair-5904.jpeg

1980s Post Modern Memphis Bar Stools

225.00
1950s Reflectone Corp revolving mirror vanity stool 1940s-vintage-reflectone-corp-vanity-revolving-mirror-chair-4878.jpg

1950s Reflectone Corp revolving mirror vanity stool

375.00
1950s-vintage-swedish-upholstered-bench-9071.jpeg 1950s-vintage-swedish-upholstered-bench-2137.jpeg
sale

1950s Vintage Swedish Upholstered Bench

750.00 950.00
1970s Mid Century Chrome Space Age Platner Style Lounge Chair vintage-mid-century-chrome-space-age-platner-style-lounge-chair-6228.png

1970s Mid Century Chrome Space Age Platner Style Lounge Chair

450.00
1970s Vintage Felt Ottomans by La Laine - a Pair modern-french-felt-ottomans-a-pair-4816.jpeg

1970s Vintage Felt Ottomans by La Laine - a Pair

750.00
1970s Vintage Italian Chrome Tufted Lounge Chairs - A Pair 1970s-vintage-italian-chrome-tufted-lounge-chairs-a-pair-2176.jpeg

1970s Vintage Italian Chrome Tufted Lounge Chairs - A Pair

1,500.00
1960s Vintage Space Age Swivel Chair 1960s-mid-century-space-age-tulip-base-swivel-chair-0294.jpeg

1960s Vintage Space Age Swivel Chair

250.00
New Mid-Century Style Rocking Chair in Velvet Upholstery mid-century-style-rocking-chair-in-velvet-upholstery-7622.png

New Mid-Century Style Rocking Chair in Velvet Upholstery

900.00
1960s Vintage Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair 1960s-vintage-molded-fiberglass-eames-herman-miller-style-armchair-3353.jpg
sale

1960s Vintage Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair

250.00 400.00
1960s Vintage Black Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair 1960s-midcentury-black-molded-fiberglass-eames-herman-miller-style-armchair-1219.png

1960s Vintage Black Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair

650.00
1960s Mid-Century Thonet Bentwood Dining Chairs - Set of 4 vintage-mid-century-thonet-bentwood-dining-chairs-set-of-4-7397.png

1960s Mid-Century Thonet Bentwood Dining Chairs - Set of 4

800.00
1960s Danish Modern Dining Chairs - Set of 4 1960s-vintage-danish-modern-teak-dining-chairs-set-of-4-1369.jpeg

1960s Danish Modern Dining Chairs - Set of 4

1,000.00
1960s Mid Century Danish Hans Olsen for Vatne Møbler Teak Velvet Sofas- a Pair mid-century-danish-hans-olsen-for-vatne-mbler-teak-velvet-sofas-a-pair-1143.png

1960s Mid Century Danish Hans Olsen for Vatne Møbler Teak Velvet Sofas- a Pair

7,000.00
1950s Mid-Century Oak Daybed Sofa vintage-mid-century-oak-daybed-sofa-6416.jpg

1950s Mid-Century Oak Daybed Sofa

1,150.00
1960s Mid-Century Hans Olsen X Vatne Møbler Velvet & Rosewood 3 Seater Sofa 1960s-mid-century-hans-olsen-x-vatne-mbler-velvet-and-rosewood-3-seater-sofa-0479.png
sale

1960s Mid-Century Hans Olsen X Vatne Møbler Velvet & Rosewood 3 Seater Sofa

3,500.00 4,200.00