1980s-vintage-minimalist-iron-tripod-floor-lamp-3823.jpeg 1980s-vintage-minimalist-iron-tripod-floor-lamp-2029.jpeg

1980s Vintage Minimalist Iron Tripod Floor Lamp

395.00
1960s Mid-Century Fontana Arte Glass Globe Pendant Light 1960s-mid-century-modern-italian-fontana-arte-glass-globe-pendant-light-8570.jpeg

1960s Mid-Century Fontana Arte Glass Globe Pendant Light

750.00
1980s Raak Dual Globe Sconce

1980s Raak Dual Globe Sconce

975.00
1970s Vetri Venini Murano Glass Mushroom Lamp - Pink 1970s-vetri-venini-murano-glass-mushroom-lamp-5306.jpg

1970s Vetri Venini Murano Glass Mushroom Lamp - Pink

500.00
1970s Vintage Italian Sciolari Crystal & Chrome Chandelier 1970s-vintage-italian-sciolari-crystal-and-chrome-chandelier-2112-1.png

1970s Vintage Italian Sciolari Crystal & Chrome Chandelier

2,800.00
1960s Mid-Century George Nelson for Howard Miller Bubble Globe Pendant Light 1960s-mid-century-george-nelson-for-howard-miller-bubble-globe-pendant-light-5359.png

1960s Mid-Century George Nelson for Howard Miller Bubble Globe Pendant Light

800.00
1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop 1950s-vintage-hollywood-regency-floor-lamp-with-travertine-tabletop-0462.png

1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop

375.00
1960s Mid-Century Lars Schioler for Hoyrup Pendant Light 1960s-mid-century-lars-schioler-for-hoyrup-pendant-light-8265.png

1960s Mid-Century Lars Schioler for Hoyrup Pendant Light

250.00
1970s Suede Pendant Light by Burla 1970s-suede-pendant-light-by-burla-4766.jpg

1970s Suede Pendant Light by Burla

450.00
1970s Italian Smoked Glass Sconces - a Pair IMG_0838.jpg

1970s Italian Smoked Glass Sconces - a Pair

900.00
1960s Ceramic + Brass Orb Table Lamp

1960s Ceramic + Brass Orb Table Lamp

500.00
Pair of 1950s Paul Hanson Hollywood Regency Lacquer and Brass Lionshead Lamps 1950s-paul-hanson-hollywood-regency-lacquer-and-brass-lionshead-lamps-a-pair-9986.png

Pair of 1950s Paul Hanson Hollywood Regency Lacquer and Brass Lionshead Lamps

700.00
1950s Mid-Century Teak and Lucite Table Lamp

1950s Mid-Century Teak and Lucite Table Lamp

275.00
Pair of 1970s Italian Table Lamps by Alvino Bagni

Pair of 1970s Italian Table Lamps by Alvino Bagni

1,300.00
1940s Industrial Concrete Lamps Made From Factory Rollers - Price for each 1940s-industrial-concrete-lamps-made-from-factory-rollers-a-pair-1185.png

1940s Industrial Concrete Lamps Made From Factory Rollers - Price for each

800.00
Pair of 1980s Ceramic Table Lamps IMG_8552.jpg

Pair of 1980s Ceramic Table Lamps

500.00
90's Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp

90's Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp

500.00
90s Resin Steve Zoller Table Lamp

90s Resin Steve Zoller Table Lamp

550.00