1960s Mid-century Smoked Lucite 8 Bulb Chandelier 1960s-mid-century-smoked-lucite-and-chrome-pendant-light-1234.jpeg

1960s Mid-century Smoked Lucite 8 Bulb Chandelier

750.00
1980s-vintage-minimalist-iron-tripod-floor-lamp-3823.jpeg 1980s-vintage-minimalist-iron-tripod-floor-lamp-2029.jpeg

1980s Vintage Minimalist Iron Tripod Floor Lamp

395.00
1980s Raak Dual Globe Sconce
sale

1980s Raak Dual Globe Sconce

850.00 1,200.00
1970s Vintage Italian Sciolari Crystal + Chrome Chandelier 1970s-vintage-italian-sciolari-crystal-and-chrome-chandelier-2112-1.png

1970s Vintage Italian Sciolari Crystal + Chrome Chandelier

2,800.00
1970s Italian Sciolari Chrome Chandeliers - 2 available

1970s Italian Sciolari Chrome Chandeliers - 2 available

1,000.00
1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop 1950s-vintage-hollywood-regency-floor-lamp-with-travertine-tabletop-0462.png
sale

1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop

245.00 375.00
1970s Suede Pendant Light by Burla 1970s-suede-pendant-light-by-burla-4766.jpg

1970s Suede Pendant Light by Burla

450.00
1970s Italian Smoked Glass Sconces - a Pair IMG_0835.jpg

1970s Italian Smoked Glass Sconces - a Pair

900.00
1950s Tony Paul Bamboo Table Lamps - a Pair 1950s-tony-paul-bamboo-table-lamps-a-pair-4407.jpg

1950s Tony Paul Bamboo Table Lamps - a Pair

900.00
1960s Ceramic + Brass Orb Table Lamp Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 3.52.29 PM.png

1960s Ceramic + Brass Orb Table Lamp

500.00
Pair of 1950s Paul Hanson Hollywood Regency Lacquer and Brass Lionshead Lamps Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 3.56.36 PM.png

Pair of 1950s Paul Hanson Hollywood Regency Lacquer and Brass Lionshead Lamps

700.00
1950s Mid-Century Teak and Lucite Table Lamp Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 3.58.34 PM.png

1950s Mid-Century Teak and Lucite Table Lamp

275.00
Pair of 1970s Italian Table Lamps by Alvino Bagni Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 4.02.56 PM.png

Pair of 1970s Italian Table Lamps by Alvino Bagni

1,300.00
1940s Industrial Concrete Lamps Made From Factory Rollers - Price for each 1940s-industrial-concrete-lamps-made-from-factory-rollers-a-pair-1185.png

1940s Industrial Concrete Lamps Made From Factory Rollers - Price for each

800.00
Pair of 1980s Ceramic Table Lamps IMG_8552.jpg

Pair of 1980s Ceramic Table Lamps

500.00
1970s Smoked Lucite Table or Floor Lamp 1970s-modern-smoked-lucite-lamp-8176.jpeg
sale

1970s Smoked Lucite Table or Floor Lamp

500.00 650.00
90's Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp
sale

90's Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp

395.00 500.00
90s Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp
sale

90s Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp

425.00 550.00