1980s Vintage Plaster Twisted Pedestal 1980s-vintage-plaster-twisted-pedestal-1055.jpeg

1980s Vintage Plaster Twisted Pedestal

275.00
1950s-vintage-silver-twisted-candle-holders-a-pair-4221.jpeg 1950s-vintage-silver-twisted-candle-holders-a-pair-5184.jpeg

1950s Twisted Silver Candleholders

36.00
1950s Bauer Wavy Pink Speckled Ceramic Planter 1950s-vintage-wavy-pink-speckled-ceramic-planter-8282.png

1950s Bauer Wavy Pink Speckled Ceramic Planter

75.00
1990s Vintage Felt Ottomans - a Pair modern-french-felt-ottomans-a-pair-4816.jpeg

1990s Vintage Felt Ottomans - a Pair

800.00
1960s Vintage Danish Glazed Studio Pottery Ceramic Vase 1960s-vintage-danish-glazed-studio-pottery-ceramic-vase-4296.jpeg

1960s Vintage Danish Glazed Studio Pottery Ceramic Vase

95.00
1960s Italian Striped Candy Jar 1960s-italian-striped-candy-jar-2204.jpeg

1960s Italian Striped Candy Jar

50.00
1980s Baldelli Italian Bauhaus New Wave Ceramic Vase 1980s-baldelli-italian-bauhaus-new-wave-ceramic-vase-2455.jpeg

1980s Baldelli Italian Bauhaus New Wave Ceramic Vase

85.00
1960s Mid-Century Brutalist Iron Candelabra 1960s-mid-century-brutalist-iron-candelabra-0308.png

1960s Mid-Century Brutalist Iron Candelabra

175.00
Early 1900s Antique Horse Head Stone Sculpture

Early 1900s Antique Horse Head Stone Sculpture

375.00
Vintage Industrial Japanese Seiko Wall Clock

Vintage Industrial Japanese Seiko Wall Clock

550.00
Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 3.31.54 PM.png Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 3.23.24 PM.png

1990s Vintage Carlo Contin x Moma Fruit Bowl

65.00
1950s Zodiac Silver Serving Tray 1950s-vintage-zodiac-silver-serving-tray-1450.png

1950s Zodiac Silver Serving Tray

500.00
1960s Danish Modern Teak Easel

1960s Danish Modern Teak Easel

500.00
1950s Tubox Industrial Coat Rack 1950s-tubox-industrial-coat-rack-0858.png

1950s Tubox Industrial Coat Rack

375.00