1960s-vintage-italian-mid-century-glass-bookends-a-pair-5567.jpeg 1960s-vintage-italian-mid-century-glass-bookends-a-pair-2696.jpeg

1960s Vintage Italian Mid Century Glass Bookends - a Pair

80.00
1950s Midcentury Bauer Pink Ceramic Planter 1950s-vintage-wavy-pink-speckled-ceramic-planter-8282.png

1950s Midcentury Bauer Pink Ceramic Planter

75.00
1970s Vintage Felt Ottomans by La Laine - a Pair modern-french-felt-ottomans-a-pair-4816.jpeg

1970s Vintage Felt Ottomans by La Laine - a Pair

750.00
1960s Vintage Danish Glazed Studio Pottery Ceramic Vase 1960s-vintage-danish-glazed-studio-pottery-ceramic-vase-4296.jpeg

1960s Vintage Danish Glazed Studio Pottery Ceramic Vase

95.00
1980s Baldelli Italian Bauhaus New Wave Ceramic Vase 1980s-baldelli-italian-bauhaus-new-wave-ceramic-vase-2455.jpeg

1980s Baldelli Italian Bauhaus New Wave Ceramic Vase

85.00
1960s Mid-Century Brutalist Iron Candelabra 1960s-mid-century-brutalist-iron-candelabra-0308.png

1960s Mid-Century Brutalist Iron Candelabra

175.00
Early 1900s Antique Horse Head Stone Sculpture Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 4.18.23 PM.png
sale

Early 1900s Antique Horse Head Stone Sculpture

300.00 475.00
1950s Vintage Industrial Japanese Seiko Wall Clock Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 4.21.14 PM.png

1950s Vintage Industrial Japanese Seiko Wall Clock

550.00
Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 3.31.54 PM.png Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 3.23.24 PM.png

1990s Vintage Carlo Contin x Moma Fruit Bowl

65.00
1950s Zodiac Silver Serving Tray 1950s-vintage-zodiac-silver-serving-tray-1450.png

1950s Zodiac Silver Serving Tray

500.00
1960s Danish Modern Teak Easel Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 4.25.23 PM.png

1960s Danish Modern Teak Easel

500.00
1950s Tubox Industrial Coat Rack 1950s-tubox-industrial-coat-rack-0858.png
sale

1950s Tubox Industrial Coat Rack

350.00 500.00