1970s Mid-Century Chrome + Smoked Glass Dining Table 1970s-mid-century-modern-chrome-and-smoked-glass-dining-table-0047.jpeg

1970s Mid-Century Chrome + Smoked Glass Dining Table

1,250.00
1960s Mid-Century Fontana Arte Glass Globe Pendant Light 1960s-mid-century-modern-italian-fontana-arte-glass-globe-pendant-light-8570.jpeg

1960s Mid-Century Fontana Arte Glass Globe Pendant Light

750.00
1970s Mid-century Onyx Coffee Table 1970s-boho-chic-marbled-onyx-curved-coffee-table-6926.jpeg

1970s Mid-century Onyx Coffee Table

5,000.00
1980s Raak Dual Globe Sconce

1980s Raak Dual Globe Sconce

975.00
1970s Vintage Vladimir Kagan Biomorphic Curved Sofa 1970s-vintage-vladimir-kagan-biomorphic-curved-sofa-0601.png

1970s Vintage Vladimir Kagan Biomorphic Curved Sofa

3,450.00
1980s Vintage Plaster Twisted Pedestal 1980s-vintage-plaster-twisted-pedestal-1055.jpeg

1980s Vintage Plaster Twisted Pedestal

375.00
1970s Vintage Mid-Century Modern Abstract Oil Painting 1970s-vintage-mid-century-modern-abstract-oil-painting-3192.png

1970s Vintage Mid-Century Modern Abstract Oil Painting

575.00
1970s Vetri Venini Murano Glass Mushroom Lamp - Pink 1970s-vetri-venini-murano-glass-mushroom-lamp-5306.jpg

1970s Vetri Venini Murano Glass Mushroom Lamp - Pink

550.00
1960s Vintage Brazilian Molded Rosewood Chairs- A Pair

1960s Vintage Brazilian Molded Rosewood Chairs- A Pair

1,300.00
1970's Rattan 9-Drawer Dresser 1970s-boho-chic-rattan-9-drawer-dresser-4031.png

1970's Rattan 9-Drawer Dresser

950.00
1950s Reflectone Corp revolving mirror vanity stool 1940s-vintage-reflectone-corp-vanity-revolving-mirror-chair-4878.jpg

1950s Reflectone Corp revolving mirror vanity stool

375.00
1950s-vintage-swedish-upholstered-bench-9071.jpeg 1950s-vintage-swedish-upholstered-bench-2137.jpeg

1950s Vintage Swedish Upholstered Bench

950.00
1960s-vintage-eames-herman-miller-style-swivel-chair-9834.jpeg 1960s-vintage-eames-herman-miller-style-swivel-chair-4026.jpeg

1960s Vintage Eames Herman Miller Style Swivel Chair

250.00
1950s Vista of California Writing Desk 1950s-scandinavian-modern-vista-of-california-writing-desk-5220.png

1950s Vista of California Writing Desk

900.00
1970s Mid Century Chrome Space Age Platner Style Lounge Chair vintage-mid-century-chrome-space-age-platner-style-lounge-chair-6228.png

1970s Mid Century Chrome Space Age Platner Style Lounge Chair

650.00
1950s Stacking Side Tables by Tony Paul

1950s Stacking Side Tables by Tony Paul

200.00
1970s Mid-Century Modern Milo Baughman Chrome and Glass Coffee Table 1970s-mid-century-modern-milo-baughman-chrome-and-glass-coffee-table-0234.png

1970s Mid-Century Modern Milo Baughman Chrome and Glass Coffee Table

750.00
1990s Vintage Felt Ottomans - a Pair modern-french-felt-ottomans-a-pair-4816.jpeg

1990s Vintage Felt Ottomans - a Pair

800.00
1970s Vintage Balinese Bamboo Corded Folding Accent Chair 1970s-vintage-balinese-bamboo-paper-corded-folding-accent-chair-1940.png

1970s Vintage Balinese Bamboo Corded Folding Accent Chair

250.00
1970s Vintage Italian Chrome Tufted Lounge Chairs - A Pair 1970s-vintage-italian-chrome-tufted-lounge-chairs-a-pair-0208.png

1970s Vintage Italian Chrome Tufted Lounge Chairs - A Pair

1,500.00
1960s Vintage Space Age Swivel Chair 1960s-mid-century-space-age-tulip-base-swivel-chair-9755.jpeg

1960s Vintage Space Age Swivel Chair

250.00
New Mid-Century Style Rocking Chair in Velvet Upholstery mid-century-style-rocking-chair-in-velvet-upholstery-6054.png

New Mid-Century Style Rocking Chair in Velvet Upholstery

900.00
1960s Vintage Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair 1960s-vintage-molded-fiberglass-eames-herman-miller-style-armchair-3353.jpg
sale

1960s Vintage Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair

250.00 400.00
1960s Vintage Black Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair 1960s-midcentury-black-molded-fiberglass-eames-herman-miller-style-armchair-1219.png

1960s Vintage Black Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair

650.00
1960s Mid-Century Thonet Bentwood Dining Chairs - Set of 4 vintage-mid-century-thonet-bentwood-dining-chairs-set-of-4-7397.png

1960s Mid-Century Thonet Bentwood Dining Chairs - Set of 4

800.00
1960s Danish Modern Dining Chairs - Set of 4 1960s-vintage-danish-modern-teak-dining-chairs-set-of-4-1369.jpeg

1960s Danish Modern Dining Chairs - Set of 4

1,000.00
1950s-mid-century-outdoor-metal-chairs-a-pair-0227.jpeg IMG_8415.JPEG

Pair of Mid-Century Metal Outdoor Chairs

360.00
1960s Mid Century Danish Hans Olsen for Vatne Møbler Teak Velvet Sofas- a Pair mid-century-danish-hans-olsen-for-vatne-mbler-teak-velvet-sofas-a-pair-1143.png

1960s Mid Century Danish Hans Olsen for Vatne Møbler Teak Velvet Sofas- a Pair

7,000.00
1950s Mid-Century Oak Daybed Sofa vintage-mid-century-oak-daybed-sofa-6416.jpg

1950s Mid-Century Oak Daybed Sofa

1,150.00
1980s Memphis Wavy Dining Table

1980s Memphis Wavy Dining Table

4,500.00
1970s Hollywood Regency Maitland-Smith Tessellated Stone Console Table

1970s Hollywood Regency Maitland-Smith Tessellated Stone Console Table

1,250.00
1970s Italian Travertine Coffee Table 1970s-italian-travertine-coffee-table-1377.jpeg

1970s Italian Travertine Coffee Table

875.00
1950s Mid-Century Modern Laminate Secretary Desk or Bar 1950s-mid-century-modern-laminate-secretary-desk-or-bar-3731.png

1950s Mid-Century Modern Laminate Secretary Desk or Bar

875.00
1970s Bauhaus Pace Collection Minimal Glass Wall Mounted Shelving Unit 1970s-bauhaus-pace-collection-minimal-glass-wall-mounted-shelving-unit-0007.jpeg

1970s Bauhaus Pace Collection Minimal Glass Wall Mounted Shelving Unit

4,000.00
1960s Mid-century Merrow & Associates Rosewood and Leather Bar Cart

1960s Mid-century Merrow & Associates Rosewood and Leather Bar Cart

1,250.00
1990s Vintage Brass and Leather Cocktail Side Table by Theodore Alexander

1990s Vintage Brass and Leather Cocktail Side Table by Theodore Alexander

475.00
1970s Minimalist Eileen Gray Chrome and Glass Side Table 1970s-minimalist-eileen-gray-chrome-and-glass-side-table-9607.jpeg

1970s Minimalist Eileen Gray Chrome and Glass Side Table

265.00
1950s-mid-century-modern-tony-paul-lacquered-side-tables-a-pair-5401.jpeg

1950s Tony Paul Iron Side Tables - A pair

850.00
1960s Mid-Century Modern Harvey Probber Travertine + Walnut Side Tables - a Pair

1960s Mid-Century Modern Harvey Probber Travertine + Walnut Side Tables - a Pair

1,200.00
1970s Midcentury Milo Baughman x Thayer Coggin Mirrored Side table 1970s-mid-century-modern-milo-baughman-for-thayer-coggin-mirrored-side-table-5948.jpeg

1970s Midcentury Milo Baughman x Thayer Coggin Mirrored Side table

1,100.00
1970s Vintage Italian Sciolari Crystal & Chrome Chandelier 1970s-vintage-italian-sciolari-crystal-and-chrome-chandelier-2112-1.png

1970s Vintage Italian Sciolari Crystal & Chrome Chandelier

2,800.00
1970s Italian Sciolari Chrome Chandeliers - 2 available

1970s Italian Sciolari Chrome Chandeliers - 2 available

1,000.00
1960s Mid-Century George Nelson for Howard Miller Bubble Globe Pendant Light 1960s-mid-century-george-nelson-for-howard-miller-bubble-globe-pendant-light-5359.png

1960s Mid-Century George Nelson for Howard Miller Bubble Globe Pendant Light

800.00
1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop 1950s-vintage-hollywood-regency-floor-lamp-with-travertine-tabletop-0462.png

1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop

375.00
1960s Mid-Century Lars Schioler for Hoyrup Pendant Light 1960s-mid-century-lars-schioler-for-hoyrup-pendant-light-8265.png

1960s Mid-Century Lars Schioler for Hoyrup Pendant Light

250.00
1970s Suede Pendant Light by Burla 1970s-suede-pendant-light-by-burla-4766.jpg

1970s Suede Pendant Light by Burla

450.00
1970s Italian Smoked Glass Sconces - a Pair IMG_0838.jpg

1970s Italian Smoked Glass Sconces - a Pair

900.00
1950s Tony Paul Bamboo Table Lamps - a Pair 1950s-tony-paul-bamboo-table-lamps-a-pair-4407.jpg

1950s Tony Paul Bamboo Table Lamps - a Pair

1,000.00
1960s Ceramic + Brass Orb Table Lamp

1960s Ceramic + Brass Orb Table Lamp

565.00
Pair of 1950s Paul Hanson Hollywood Regency Lacquer and Brass Lionshead Lamps 1950s-paul-hanson-hollywood-regency-lacquer-and-brass-lionshead-lamps-a-pair-9986.png

Pair of 1950s Paul Hanson Hollywood Regency Lacquer and Brass Lionshead Lamps

700.00
1950s Mid-Century Teak and Lucite Table Lamp

1950s Mid-Century Teak and Lucite Table Lamp

350.00
Pair of 1970s Italian Table Lamps by Alvino Bagni

Pair of 1970s Italian Table Lamps by Alvino Bagni

1,300.00
1940s Industrial Concrete Lamps Made From Factory Rollers - Price for each 1940s-industrial-concrete-lamps-made-from-factory-rollers-a-pair-1185.png

1940s Industrial Concrete Lamps Made From Factory Rollers - Price for each

800.00
Pair of 1980s Ceramic Table Lamps IMG_8552.jpg

Pair of 1980s Ceramic Table Lamps

500.00
1970s Smoked Lucite Table or Floor Lamp 1970s-modern-smoked-lucite-lamp-8176.jpeg

1970s Smoked Lucite Table or Floor Lamp

650.00
90's Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp

90's Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp

500.00
2'9" x 4'8"  Vintage Persian Rug

2'9" x 4'8" Vintage Persian Rug

650.00
90s Resin Steve Zoller Table Lamp

90s Resin Steve Zoller Table Lamp

550.00
1960s Vintage Danish Glazed Studio Pottery Ceramic Vase 1960s-vintage-danish-glazed-studio-pottery-ceramic-vase-4296.jpeg

1960s Vintage Danish Glazed Studio Pottery Ceramic Vase

95.00
1960s Italian Striped Candy Jar 1960s-italian-striped-candy-jar-2204.jpeg

1960s Italian Striped Candy Jar

50.00
1980s Baldelli Italian Bauhaus New Wave Ceramic Vase 1980s-baldelli-italian-bauhaus-new-wave-ceramic-vase-2455.jpeg

1980s Baldelli Italian Bauhaus New Wave Ceramic Vase

85.00
1960s Mid-Century Brutalist Iron Candelabra 1960s-mid-century-brutalist-iron-candelabra-0308.png

1960s Mid-Century Brutalist Iron Candelabra

175.00
Early 1900s Antique Horse Head Stone Sculpture

Early 1900s Antique Horse Head Stone Sculpture

375.00
Vintage Industrial Japanese Seiko Wall Clock

Vintage Industrial Japanese Seiko Wall Clock

550.00
1950s Zodiac Silver Serving Tray 1950s-vintage-zodiac-silver-serving-tray-1450.png

1950s Zodiac Silver Serving Tray

500.00
1960s-mid-century-verner-panton-bartrix-stackable-drinking-glasses-set-of-8-7952.jpeg 1960s-mid-century-verner-panton-bartrix-stackable-drinking-glasses-set-of-8-9679.jpeg

1960s Mid-Century Verner Panton Bartrix Stackable Drinking Glasses - Price for Each

28.00
1960s Danish Modern Teak Easel

1960s Danish Modern Teak Easel

500.00
1950s Tubox Industrial Coat Rack 1950s-tubox-industrial-coat-rack-0858.png

1950s Tubox Industrial Coat Rack

375.00
Enrique Garcel Tesselated Bone Mirror enrique-garcel-tessellated-bone-and-coconut-shell-oversized-wall-mirror-2903.jpg

Enrique Garcel Tesselated Bone Mirror

1,650.00
1940s Antique Beveled Pine Key Corner Wall Mirror

1940s Antique Beveled Pine Key Corner Wall Mirror

375.00
1940s-art-deco-wooden-wall-mirror-8875.jpeg 1940s-art-deco-wooden-wall-mirror-1868.jpeg

1940s Art Deco Wooden Wall Mirror

375.00
1973 Vintage Panther Black Light Custom Framed Poster IMG_1410.jpg

1973 Vintage Panther Black Light Custom Framed Poster

500.00
1970s Abstract Art by deCarlo

1970s Abstract Art by deCarlo

550.00
1960s Mid-century Framed Collage by DD Scullin 1967-vintage-dd-scullin-framed-original-collage-2601.jpeg

1960s Mid-century Framed Collage by DD Scullin

250.00
1959 Georges Braque Exhibit Framed Original Lithograph IMG_7585.jpg

1959 Georges Braque Exhibit Framed Original Lithograph

400.00
1970s Midcentury Victor Vasarely Op Art Bauhaus Custom Framed Lithograph

1970s Midcentury Victor Vasarely Op Art Bauhaus Custom Framed Lithograph

700.00
Antique 1695 Framed Map of Saxon England & Wales

Antique 1695 Framed Map of Saxon England & Wales

550.00
1720 Antique Engraved Map of South America by Thomas Kitchin

1720 Antique Engraved Map of South America by Thomas Kitchin

575.00
1870 Antique Map of Vienna, Austria in Custom Burlwood Frame

1870 Antique Map of Vienna, Austria in Custom Burlwood Frame

525.00
Late 19th Century Antique George F. Cram Principal High Buildings Diagram Custom Framed Art

Late 19th Century Antique George F. Cram Principal High Buildings Diagram Custom Framed Art

650.00
1764 Antique Rizzi-Zannoni Map of France in Custom Brushed Gold Frame

1764 Antique Rizzi-Zannoni Map of France in Custom Brushed Gold Frame

525.00
1885 Antique British Framed Newfoundland Dog Art

1885 Antique British Framed Newfoundland Dog Art

220.00
1830s Antique T. Doughty Newfoundland Dog Framed Drawing

1830s Antique T. Doughty Newfoundland Dog Framed Drawing

175.00
1858 Antique Edward Jesse Newfoundland Dog Framed Etching Print

1858 Antique Edward Jesse Newfoundland Dog Framed Etching Print

145.00
1874 Antique William Kingston Framed Newfoundland Dog Print

1874 Antique William Kingston Framed Newfoundland Dog Print

95.00
20" x 24" Pair of Tie-Dyed Pillows IMG_8534-1.jpg

20" x 24" Pair of Tie-Dyed Pillows

200.00
22" x 22"  Italian Fabric Pillows italian-velvet-fabric-pillows-a-pair-2543.jpg

22" x 22" Italian Fabric Pillows

175.00
18" x 18" Ombre Pillows IMG_0413.jpg

18" x 18" Ombre Pillows

200.00
9" x 18" Antique Chinese Silk Embroidered Pillows Screen Shot 2019-04-01 at 11.52.32 AM.png

9" x 18" Antique Chinese Silk Embroidered Pillows

160.00
10" x 21" pair of 1940s Chinese Silk Embroidered Pillows 1940s-chinese-silk-embroidered-pillows-a-pair-8729.jpg

10" x 21" pair of 1940s Chinese Silk Embroidered Pillows

400.00
turkish-black-kilim-pillow-18-x-18-4235 2.jpeg IMG_0422.jpg

18" x 18" Overdyed Hemp Pillow

200.00
16" x 16" Indian Patchwork Pillow

16" x 16" Indian Patchwork Pillow

95.00
16" x 16" Indian Patchwork Pillow abstract-design-patchwork-pillow-7474.jpeg

16" x 16" Indian Patchwork Pillow

95.00
22" x 22" Indigo Tie-Dyed Pillow boho-chic-indigo-tye-dye-pillow-22-x-22-3421.jpeg

22" x 22" Indigo Tie-Dyed Pillow

275.00
15" x 18" Overdyed Hemp Pillow boho-chic-overdyed-hemp-linen-pillow-15-x-18-6895.jpeg

15" x 18" Overdyed Hemp Pillow

175.00
IMG_1963.jpg mid-century-scandinavian-ege-taepper-rya-shag-rug-8-119-5616.jpeg

8' x 11' 9" Midcentury Swedish Ege Taepper Rya Rug

1,750.00
IMG_8145.jpg IMG_7723.jpg

6'3" x 9'8" New Moroccan Beni Ourain Rug

1,150.00
4'10" x 8'5" Vintage Beni Ourain Rug IMG_8406.jpg

4'10" x 8'5" Vintage Beni Ourain Rug

985.00
IMG_8148.jpg IMG_5945.jpeg

5'4" x 7'3" New Moroccan Azilal Rug

950.00
IMG_5992.jpg IMG_5991.jpg

7' x 10' New Moroccan Rug

1,500.00
IMG_6033.jpg IMG_6032.jpg

6'7 x 8'7 Vintage Turkish Rug

1,500.00
IMG_5422.jpg IMG_5804.jpg

6' x 11'3" Vintage Turkish Rug

1,650.00
IMG_6079.jpg IMG_6076 2.jpg

4'2" x 6'3" Vintage Persian Rug

1,500.00
IMG_6083.jpg IMG_6081.jpg

4'2" x 7'8" Vintage Persian Rug

1,400.00
3'7" x 6'5" Vintage Distressed Persian Rug IMG_5837.jpeg

3'7" x 6'5" Vintage Distressed Persian Rug

800.00
IMG_8151.jpg IMG_8152.jpg

5' x 6'8" Distressed Turkish Rug

985.00
IMG_4273.jpg IMG_4275.jpg

9'3" x 11' Distressed Vintage Persian Rug

1,850.00
IMG_5424 2.jpg 1980s-turkish-rug-53-78-6679.jpeg

5′3″ × 7′8″ Vintage Turkish Rug

1,250.00
5'7" x 8'9" Vintage Beni Mguild Moroccan Rug IMG_6667.jpg

5'7" x 8'9" Vintage Beni Mguild Moroccan Rug

1,150.00
IMG_7922.jpg IMG_7921-2.jpg

6'8" x 10'4" Vintage Persian Rug

1,500.00
IMG_5987.jpg IMG_5985.jpg

6' x 7' Vintage Missoni Style Rug

1,800.00
6'10" x 11'8" Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug IMG_8317.jpg

6'10" x 11'8" Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug

1,600.00
7' x 10'3" New Turkish Hemp Rug IMG_2108.jpg

7' x 10'3" New Turkish Hemp Rug

1,150.00
IMG_6045.jpg IMG_6043.jpg

4'6" x 8'8" New Striped Turkish Kilim Rug

750.00
IMG_6029.jpg IMG_6028.jpg

5'10" x 7'8" Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug

900.00
IMG_6054.jpg IMG_6053 2.jpg

5' x 7'2" Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug

800.00
5'2" x 6'5" Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug IMG_3880.jpg

5'2" x 6'5" Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug

650.00
3'2" x 7' Vintage Swedish Runner

3'2" x 7' Vintage Swedish Runner

525.00
3' x 11' Turkish Kilim Runner

3' x 11' Turkish Kilim Runner

575.00
IMG_5721.jpg IMG_5721.jpg

31" x 54" 1970s Mod Rug

350.00