1970s Mid-century Chrome and Velvet Dining Chairs- 6 Available 1970s-vintage-chrome-and-velvet-dining-chairs-set-of-6-2484.jpeg

1970s Mid-century Chrome and Velvet Dining Chairs- 6 Available

395.00
1960s Mid-Century Hans Olsen X Vatne Møbler Velvet & Rosewood 3 Seater Sofa 1960s-mid-century-hans-olsen-x-vatne-mbler-velvet-and-rosewood-3-seater-sofa-0774.jpg
sale

1960s Mid-Century Hans Olsen X Vatne Møbler Velvet & Rosewood 3 Seater Sofa

3,000.00 4,200.00
Step Lamp by The Granite lav+step+sconce1.jpg
sale

Step Lamp by The Granite

195.00 260.00
1960s Mid-century Smoked Lucite 8 Bulb Chandelier 1960s-mid-century-smoked-lucite-and-chrome-pendant-light-1234.jpeg

1960s Mid-century Smoked Lucite 8 Bulb Chandelier

750.00
61969992_2129839527276772_4614674438794171350_n.jpg IMG_0506.jpg

Custom Ash Wood + Metal Stool

180.00
image_931c2174-8fdc-47a5-9fe0-5eb37c414c45_2048x.jpg Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 12.44.06 PM.png

JAX Smart USB Touch Lamp by Conway Electric

245.00
1980s-vintage-andreas-hansen-for-niels-eilersen-danish-chrome-and-leather-loveseat-3312.jpeg 1980s-vintage-andreas-hansen-for-niels-eilersen-danish-chrome-and-leather-loveseat-2948.jpeg

1980s Danish Andreas Hansen for Niels Eilersen Chrome & Leather Loveseat

1,100.00
1960s Vintage Italian Velvet Lounge Chair & Ottoman 1960s-vintage-italian-velvet-lounge-chair-and-ottoman-7233.jpeg

1960s Vintage Italian Velvet Lounge Chair & Ottoman

2,400.00
1970s Mid-Century Wooden Corner Shelving Unit 1970s-mid-century-wooden-corner-shelving-unit-5787.jpg

1970s Mid-Century Wooden Corner Shelving Unit

275.00
1960s-vintage-eames-herman-miller-style-swivel-chair-9834.jpeg 1960s-vintage-eames-herman-miller-style-swivel-chair-9989.jpeg
sale

1960s Vintage Eames Herman Miller Style Swivel Chair

225.00 375.00
1960s Midcentury Hans Olsen X Vatne Møbler Velvet & Rosewood Loveseat Sofa 1960s-midcentury-hans-olsen-x-vatne-mbler-velvet-and-rosewood-loveseat-sofa-2234.jpeg
sale

1960s Midcentury Hans Olsen X Vatne Møbler Velvet & Rosewood Loveseat Sofa

1,600.00 2,450.00
1980s-vintage-minimalist-iron-tripod-floor-lamp-3823.jpeg 1980s-vintage-minimalist-iron-tripod-floor-lamp-7803.jpeg

1980s Vintage Minimalist Iron Tripod Floor Lamp

395.00
1970s Mid-Century Chrome + Smoked Glass Dining Table 1970s-mid-century-modern-chrome-and-smoked-glass-dining-table-0047.jpeg
sale

1970s Mid-Century Chrome + Smoked Glass Dining Table

900.00 1,200.00
Vintage 1970s Ilu di Vetri Glass Table Lamp Screen Shot 2019-09-07 at 2.49.55 PM.png

Vintage 1970s Ilu di Vetri Glass Table Lamp

395.00
1970s Mid-century Onyx Coffee Table 1970s-boho-chic-marbled-onyx-curved-coffee-table-5134.jpeg

1970s Mid-century Onyx Coffee Table

5,000.00
1980s-post-modern-memphis-bar-stools-a-pair-9319.jpeg 1980s-post-modern-memphis-bar-stools-a-pair-7508.jpeg

1980s Post Modern Memphis Bar Stools

225.00
1980s Raak Dual Globe Sconce
sale

1980s Raak Dual Globe Sconce

850.00 1,200.00
1950s Reflectone Corp revolving mirror vanity stool 1940s-vintage-reflectone-corp-vanity-revolving-mirror-chair-4878.jpg

1950s Reflectone Corp revolving mirror vanity stool

375.00
1950s-vintage-swedish-upholstered-bench-9071.jpeg 1950s-vintage-swedish-upholstered-bench-2137.jpeg
sale

1950s Vintage Swedish Upholstered Bench

750.00 950.00
1970s Mid Century Chrome Space Age Platner Style Lounge Chair vintage-mid-century-chrome-space-age-platner-style-lounge-chair-8093.png

1970s Mid Century Chrome Space Age Platner Style Lounge Chair

450.00
1950s Stacking Side Tables by Tony Paul Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 11.52.58 AM.png

1950s Stacking Side Tables by Tony Paul

175.00
1970s Mid-Century Modern Milo Baughman Chrome and Glass Coffee Table 1970s-mid-century-modern-milo-baughman-chrome-and-glass-coffee-table-0339.jpg

1970s Mid-Century Modern Milo Baughman Chrome and Glass Coffee Table

650.00
1970s Vintage Italian Chrome Tufted Lounge Chairs - A Pair 1970s-vintage-italian-chrome-tufted-lounge-chairs-a-pair-0208.png

1970s Vintage Italian Chrome Tufted Lounge Chairs - A Pair

1,500.00
1960s Vintage Space Age Swivel Chair 1960s-mid-century-space-age-tulip-base-swivel-chair-0372.jpeg

1960s Vintage Space Age Swivel Chair

250.00
Brass Torch Sconces il_1588xN.1590195374_h8pe.jpg
sale

Brass Torch Sconces

120.00 150.00
New Mid-Century Style Rocking Chair in Velvet Upholstery mid-century-style-rocking-chair-in-velvet-upholstery-6054.png

New Mid-Century Style Rocking Chair in Velvet Upholstery

900.00
1960s Vintage Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair 1960s-vintage-molded-fiberglass-eames-herman-miller-style-armchair-5034.jpg
sale

1960s Vintage Molded Fiberglass Eames Herman Miller Style Armchair

250.00 400.00
1960s Mid-Century Thonet Bentwood Dining Chairs - Set of 4 vintage-mid-century-thonet-bentwood-dining-chairs-set-of-4-7397.png
sale

1960s Mid-Century Thonet Bentwood Dining Chairs - Set of 4

600.00 800.00
1960s Danish Modern Dining Chairs - Set of 4 1960s-vintage-danish-modern-teak-dining-chairs-set-of-4-1369.jpeg
sale

1960s Danish Modern Dining Chairs - Set of 4

800.00 1,000.00
1950s Mid-Century Oak Daybed Sofa vintage-mid-century-oak-daybed-sofa-4892.jpg

1950s Mid-Century Oak Daybed Sofa

1,150.00
1980s Memphis Wavy Dining Table Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.06.21 PM.png

1980s Memphis Wavy Dining Table

4,500.00
1970s Hollywood Regency Maitland-Smith Tessellated Stone Console Table Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.09.40 PM.png
sale

1970s Hollywood Regency Maitland-Smith Tessellated Stone Console Table

925.00 1,250.00
1950s Tubox Industrial Coat Rack 1950s-tubox-industrial-coat-rack-0858.png
sale

1950s Tubox Industrial Coat Rack

350.00 500.00
1950s Mid-Century Modern Laminate Secretary Desk or Bar 1950s-mid-century-modern-laminate-secretary-desk-or-bar-3361.png

1950s Mid-Century Modern Laminate Secretary Desk or Bar

875.00
1970s Bauhaus Pace Collection Minimal Glass Wall Mounted Shelving Unit 1970s-bauhaus-pace-collection-minimal-glass-wall-mounted-shelving-unit-0007.jpeg

1970s Bauhaus Pace Collection Minimal Glass Wall Mounted Shelving Unit

4,000.00
1960s Mid-century Merrow & Associates Rosewood and Leather Bar Cart Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.14.27 PM.png

1960s Mid-century Merrow & Associates Rosewood and Leather Bar Cart

1,250.00
1990s Vintage Brass and Leather Cocktail Side Table by Theodore Alexander Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.18.14 PM.png

1990s Vintage Brass and Leather Cocktail Side Table by Theodore Alexander

475.00
1950s-mid-century-modern-tony-paul-lacquered-side-tables-a-pair-5401.jpeg Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 12.21.00 PM.png

1950s Tony Paul Iron Side Tables - A pair

850.00
1960s Mid-Century Modern Harvey Probber Travertine + Walnut Side Tables Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 1.00.10 PM.png

1960s Mid-Century Modern Harvey Probber Travertine + Walnut Side Tables

500.00
1970s Midcentury Milo Baughman x Thayer Coggin Mirrored Side table Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 1.03.24 PM.png

1970s Midcentury Milo Baughman x Thayer Coggin Mirrored Side table

1,100.00
1970s Vintage Italian Sciolari Crystal + Chrome Chandelier 1970s-vintage-italian-sciolari-crystal-and-chrome-chandelier-2112-1.png

1970s Vintage Italian Sciolari Crystal + Chrome Chandelier

2,800.00
1970s Italian Sciolari Chrome Chandeliers - 2 available

1970s Italian Sciolari Chrome Chandeliers - 2 available

1,000.00
1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop 1950s-vintage-hollywood-regency-floor-lamp-with-travertine-tabletop-1217.jpg
sale

1950s Vintage Hollywood Regency Floor Lamp With Travertine Tabletop

245.00 375.00
1970s Suede Pendant Light by Burla 1970s-suede-pendant-light-by-burla-6970.jpg

1970s Suede Pendant Light by Burla

375.00
1970s Italian Smoked Glass Sconces IMG_0841.jpg

1970s Italian Smoked Glass Sconces

365.00
1950s Tony Paul Bamboo Table Lamps - One Available 1950s-tony-paul-bamboo-table-lamps-a-pair-4407.jpg

1950s Tony Paul Bamboo Table Lamps - One Available

350.00
Pair of 1950s Paul Hanson Hollywood Regency Lacquer and Brass Lionshead Lamps 1950s-paul-hanson-hollywood-regency-lacquer-and-brass-lionshead-lamps-a-pair-9986.png

Pair of 1950s Paul Hanson Hollywood Regency Lacquer and Brass Lionshead Lamps

700.00
1950s Mid-Century Teak and Lucite Table Lamp Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 3.59.44 PM.png

1950s Mid-Century Teak and Lucite Table Lamp

275.00
Pair of 1970s Italian Table Lamps by Alvino Bagni Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 4.02.56 PM.png

Pair of 1970s Italian Table Lamps by Alvino Bagni

1,300.00
1940s Industrial Concrete Lamps Made From Factory Rollers - Price for each 1940s-industrial-concrete-lamps-made-from-factory-rollers-a-pair-2457.jpg

1940s Industrial Concrete Lamps Made From Factory Rollers - Price for each

800.00
90's Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp
sale

90's Steve Zoller Resin Table Lamp

395.00 500.00
1960s Danish Modern Teak Easel Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 4.25.39 PM.png

1960s Danish Modern Teak Easel

500.00
1950s Vintage Industrial Japanese Seiko Wall Clock Screen Shot 2019-07-12 at 4.21.14 PM.png

1950s Vintage Industrial Japanese Seiko Wall Clock

550.00